Read the whole thing, and then go back and laugh at the irony of number 4. NOTE- apparently the moron who posted this decided it might be a good idea to pull it, but yay! Consumerist is keeping it alive- here.
It's nice to see stereotypes validated. Mcdonalds employees really are a pack of stupid illiterate bitches incapable of doing the exact jobs they were hired to do. Observe the face of surprise!
I'm in a terrible mood today so I'll just say, I really hope her boss finds this and the bitch gets fired. Service with a smile, my shiny metal ass. God I hate America.
Also, there's....this.... I do not understand. Is the child going to live under the desk? Or is it just maybe going to sleep there?
No comments:
Post a Comment