So. Lish and I have been watching Dexter. And have figured out that our attraction has gone in rather a straight line from Dark Heart to serial killer. But think about it. He's thoughtful, he plans ahead, he's incredibly neat and he's better at faking emotions than most people are at...feeling emotions. We're pretty sure this displays something unflattering about us. But...he's attractive, he's neat, he's smart, he has a plan. Come on. What's a girl to do?
I blame the Carebears.